Reviews

Amber
7/24/2020
Consistently good
Mary
7/6/2020
Food was over cooked.
Albert
7/3/2020
The delivery driver is always friendly and quick.
Amber
6/26/2020
Thanks for the great food
Albert
6/25/2020
Always great service! Very friendly.
Garrett
6/9/2020
The vegas roll was not as good as previous orders. Had less avocado than normal and was cut unevenly. Not a big problem though and everything else was awesome
Sean
5/22/2020
Got my food 1hr 25mins after my order. The ratings provided are based on flavor vs cost. The food is average. Not bad. Not great
Dave
5/10/2020
Ordered online. Waited over an hour for food. Only got half the cream cheese Rangoons. The food was fantastic. Really really great. Large portions, generous with the shrimp on the shrimp dishes. Nearly worth the whole wait.
Brendan
4/29/2020
Fried rice and eggrolls were good. Jalapeno chicken was very thin pieces of chicken that might as well have just been beef jerky.
Leah
4/18/2020
Love their cucumber salad!
Heather
4/7/2020
Will definitely be ordering again soon! The wonton soup was to die for!
Pamela
4/5/2020
So grateful JK Sushi was open, thank you!
Elisaj
4/1/2020
Everything was delicious.
Sabrina
2/16/2020
Quick, simple, friendly service
Ava
12/27/2019
This was the first time that I have ordered from J&C Sushi& Chinese. The delivery man was very nice and prompt. The food was hot and packaged very neat and clean. The taste of the food was great, I ordered the Buddha feast, the vegetables were very crisp and perfect. I am very happy with my purchase and look forward to ordering from this restaurant again.
Amber
12/6/2019
My kids love the sushi and dumplings. It is all they ever order. The food is good, and delivered in a reasonable amount of time.
Amber
11/1/2019
They have something for everyone and the food is good. A family favorite
Deanna
11/1/2019
Great, as always! even showed up early!
Daylan
10/20/2019
Nice delivery driver. Food was perfect temperature. Only wish it was a bit quicker service. Aprox hour and 30 minutes till delivery.
Deanna
10/1/2019
I like the new boxes alot!
Paige
9/15/2019
DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE!!! I ordered a spicy tuna roll, las vegas roll, and yellowtail sashimi took 1 bite of the yellowtail, 2 bites of both of the rolls and threw it away because of how disgusting it was. So I basically spent $30+ on garbage.
Jesenia
9/2/2019
Food was delicious, would definitely recommend this place
Deanna
8/3/2019
Delivery was fast as usual, and the delivery man was super nice. Thanks!
NG12
7/20/2019
Horrible service, we ordered rolls with no seeds. Both the rolls had seeds and we were suppose to get a call back and it's been too long already. Never again
Screeching
6/16/2019
I gave 4 stars insteaf of five cause i didnt get the boba flabor i ordered i got a diffrent one but everything else was good
John
6/2/2019
Ordered over 2 hours ago food still hasn't been delivered yet!
Alex
6/1/2019
It was good! Thank you
Alicia
4/14/2019
Only bummer was we ordered fried rice and got regular white rice. Everything else was great
tonya
4/1/2019
Food here is always good, house wonton soup is usually very tasty but in this occasion it had way too much pepper. I've had it in house many times so not holding it against them because it's always been very good.
Christine
3/13/2019
Delivery driver was super sweet!
Davey
2/24/2019
Great food, slightly overpriced and takes a little long but overall well worth it. The lion roll was awesome and the milk tea is always excellent
Desiree
2/23/2019
Took about an hour. So fresh. So worth it. Tasty pho. Looooove Thai milk boba tea. Will definitely order here again.
Dora
1/26/2019
Supe fast shipping, coming back foe sure the soup are excellent, the lettuce wrap i have a comment even it said for 4 Pcs it is more thank you but would need more lettuce come with it.. over all excellent
Karen
12/12/2018
Great mei fun! The general tso’s wasn’t good though!
Myra
11/16/2018
Delivery service was awesome and arrived super fast. Would have given five stars but the General Tsos has an option for non spicy, mild, spicy or extra spicy. We chose mild and it was extremely spicy
Kim
9/8/2018
Orange chicken and rice was ok .. soup and other items really tasty .. going to try shrimp next time. Definitely will order again
Nilsa
8/18/2018
I ordered chicken egg rolls and got regular ones. The quality overall was not as good as good as it used to be,
angeline
7/7/2018
The food was fresh and delicious will deficinty order from here again
Felicia
6/22/2018
great service,the food is wonderful.
John
6/11/2018
Good Sized Portions, and delicious
John
6/11/2018
Good Sized Portions, and delicious
Don
5/26/2018
Food was delivered quick . The food was amazing . This is my first time ordering from here. I will definitely order again!!!
Martin
5/22/2018
My favorite place for Pho! Always fresh ingredients and huge portions! Their egg rolls are top 3 in my book as well. I will always order from here and recommend them to anyone!
Sheila
5/19/2018
Ok.. I had a lot to say but not enough room so I’ll keep it to the positive... the house Pho is AMAZING
Rani
5/13/2018
This is the single BEST sushi in Phoenix! The tempura is amazing and the egg rolls fresh and delicious! Love!!!
mercedes
4/30/2018
Fresh food always friendly delivery and quick!
Shy
4/21/2018
Food was fresh, delivered on time. It was great for the most part ! Only thing is there was a real lack of soy sauce and seasoning in the fried rice. Other than that excellent food !
Katia
4/13/2018
Delivery was about 48 mins, but the Mongolian beef arrived hot and the sushi was on ice which I thought was cool. I ordered the beef mild and it definitely was. Asked for spicy sauce on the side. Beware! One drop of that and my lips burned for hours. The sushi was great and so was the egg roll! The cream cheese wontons were just okay, not the best it definitely still ate every last one! Definitely will order again, however, I do still prefer New Asian Kitchen down the street for Chinese but they don't have sushi.
Any questions please call us.