Reviews

Screeching
6/16/2019
I gave 4 stars insteaf of five cause i didnt get the boba flabor i ordered i got a diffrent one but everything else was good
John
6/2/2019
Ordered over 2 hours ago food still hasn't been delivered yet!
Alex
6/1/2019
It was good! Thank you
Alicia
4/14/2019
Only bummer was we ordered fried rice and got regular white rice. Everything else was great
tonya
4/1/2019
Food here is always good, house wonton soup is usually very tasty but in this occasion it had way too much pepper. I've had it in house many times so not holding it against them because it's always been very good.
Christine
3/13/2019
Delivery driver was super sweet!
Davey
2/24/2019
Great food, slightly overpriced and takes a little long but overall well worth it. The lion roll was awesome and the milk tea is always excellent
Desiree
2/23/2019
Took about an hour. So fresh. So worth it. Tasty pho. Looooove Thai milk boba tea. Will definitely order here again.
Dora
1/26/2019
Supe fast shipping, coming back foe sure the soup are excellent, the lettuce wrap i have a comment even it said for 4 Pcs it is more thank you but would need more lettuce come with it.. over all excellent
Karen
12/12/2018
Great mei fun! The general tso’s wasn’t good though!
Myra
11/16/2018
Delivery service was awesome and arrived super fast. Would have given five stars but the General Tsos has an option for non spicy, mild, spicy or extra spicy. We chose mild and it was extremely spicy
Kim
9/8/2018
Orange chicken and rice was ok .. soup and other items really tasty .. going to try shrimp next time. Definitely will order again
Nilsa
8/18/2018
I ordered chicken egg rolls and got regular ones. The quality overall was not as good as good as it used to be,
angeline
7/7/2018
The food was fresh and delicious will deficinty order from here again
Felicia
6/22/2018
great service,the food is wonderful.
John
6/11/2018
Good Sized Portions, and delicious
John
6/11/2018
Good Sized Portions, and delicious
Don
5/26/2018
Food was delivered quick . The food was amazing . This is my first time ordering from here. I will definitely order again!!!
Martin
5/22/2018
My favorite place for Pho! Always fresh ingredients and huge portions! Their egg rolls are top 3 in my book as well. I will always order from here and recommend them to anyone!
Sheila
5/19/2018
Ok.. I had a lot to say but not enough room so I’ll keep it to the positive... the house Pho is AMAZING
Rani
5/13/2018
This is the single BEST sushi in Phoenix! The tempura is amazing and the egg rolls fresh and delicious! Love!!!
mercedes
4/30/2018
Fresh food always friendly delivery and quick!
Shy
4/21/2018
Food was fresh, delivered on time. It was great for the most part ! Only thing is there was a real lack of soy sauce and seasoning in the fried rice. Other than that excellent food !
Katia
4/13/2018
Delivery was about 48 mins, but the Mongolian beef arrived hot and the sushi was on ice which I thought was cool. I ordered the beef mild and it definitely was. Asked for spicy sauce on the side. Beware! One drop of that and my lips burned for hours. The sushi was great and so was the egg roll! The cream cheese wontons were just okay, not the best it definitely still ate every last one! Definitely will order again, however, I do still prefer New Asian Kitchen down the street for Chinese but they don't have sushi.
Angie
4/7/2018
We did not get our cream cheese rangoons but were given credit after calling.
penny
4/4/2018
soups and sushi are the best - even delivered
penny
4/4/2018
excellent soups and sushi - Chinese is authentic
penny
4/4/2018
very good soups and sushi is fresh
luis
3/28/2018
The food was wonderful. However all the food was not labeled and the driver was confused which bag was our order.
Jennifer
3/25/2018
Quick service way before the 60-90 min time frame, freash and hot food too.
Richard
3/8/2018
Food was great and the delivery service sooner then expected.
Christopher
3/2/2018
Always delivered hot, orders accurate, and in a timely manner. The food is always great!
Nicholette
2/26/2018
My husband ordered orange chicken and wasn't a fan, but I had the orange shrimp and thought it was great. (The shrimp are huge!)
Victor
2/25/2018
So far the delivery takes entirely too long!
Julie
2/19/2018
Delicious food, plenty of it! FAST delivery!
Amber
2/19/2018
Fast and great service
Tracey
2/3/2018
Delivery was quick, food was good. Will likely order again!
Jean
1/20/2018
To go order was ready when requested. Sushi rolls were not as good as expected from a restaurant with "sushi" in its name. The entrees were fine, and the tea was perfect so will probably give this place another chance.
Valerie
1/12/2018
The Lo Mein noodles were over cooked and inedible. I threw them away and won't order them again.
Chivonne
1/11/2018
Very good.
Julie
1/6/2018
The spring rolls are to die for!!! Sooo delicious!
Mike
12/30/2017
Always good!
Rebecca
12/8/2017
The Spicy Crispy Beef Steak was good, although the meat was a bit tough-the flavor was good. The cucumber salad was among the best I've ever had! The Spicy Tuna roll was good, though small. The cream wontons were bland, but then, they only had cream cheese in them They were fried properly. The service was much faster than I thought. Final thoughts. I will try this restaurant again.
Lawrence
11/4/2017
The sushi was better than I expected. Good dumplings. Egg rolls were a bit greasy, but still enjoyable. The egg drop soup was not good. Very thick, and had a strange taste. Delivery was fast. I would order from JC again.
Shelby
9/3/2017
The Tempura California was good as was the Tempura shrimp roll. I found portions to be small and my Fiance found a very long hair in his Rainbow roll. I felt the eel sauce tasted better than most surrounding places. If it were not for the hair I would say I would be giving this place a second shot. Unfortunately, it did not meet my expectations from the reviews and how "traditional" it looked. I like the small "family owned" type places that look like they have been there for 30 years, but this did not meet my expectations. For future reference, increase diameter or rolls, watch who is bagging or placing rolls in packaging and decrease the chemical taste...
David
8/23/2017
Delicious!
Juan
8/20/2017
I love the sushi here, and it's not too expensive
Paul
7/30/2017
Smooth transaction!
Any questions please call us.